Performance that Goes Beyond Your Car

Meet the Team Behind the Service at Kia of Alhambra

When it comes to you and your Kia, you deserve nothing less than the best, so turn to Kia of Alhambra for all of your service and repair needs. At our dealership, we’ve taken the time to assemble a team of qualified and conscientious technicians that have been expertly trained and love to help our customers.

We know that the words “Your vehicle needs service” can cause any car owner to roll their eyes. We work carefully and quickly to do our job correctly and get you back on the road. And most importantly, we take the stress and inconvenience out of the entire process.

Shop staff happily consults a Kia technician.
Alex Leyva

Alex Leyva

Sales Manager

alexl@kiaofalhambra.com

Irene Gonzales

Irene Gonzales

Sales Manager

irene@kiaofalhambra.com

562.200.4385

Ramin Negahi

Ramin Negahi

Sales Manager

raminn@kiaofalhambra.com

818.270.7289

Christian Loyaga

Christian Loyaga

Sales Manager

christianl@kiaofalhambra.com

Irene Gonzales

Irene Gonzales

Sales Manager

irene@kiaofalhambra.com

562.200.4385

Perla Medina

Perla Medina

Sales Specialist

perla@kiaofalhambra.com

Edwin Martinez

Edwin Martinez

Sales Specialist

909.600.8182

Jay Ramos

Jay Ramos

Sales Specialist

jeremiasr@kiaofalhambra.com

747.256.1394

Omar Cardona

Omar Cardona

Sales Specialist

626.542.5232

Derek Gonzalez

Derek Gonzalez

Sales Specialist

dgonzalez@kiaofalhambra.com

562.756.0898

Bryan Rivera

Bryan Rivera

Sales Specialist

bryanr@kiaofalhambra.motosnap.com

323.204.2221

Darling Chavez

Darling Chavez

Sales Specialist

darlingc@kiaoalhambra.com

818.798.0795

Manuel Sales

Manuel Sales

Sales Specialist

manuelsales19@gmail.com

626.622.5457

Brandon Dominguez

Brandon Dominguez

Sales Specialist

626.678.4443

Reinaldo Cruz

Reinaldo Cruz

Sales Specialist

reinaldotorres2011@gmail.com

562.832.3793

Jhonathan Nava

Jhonathan Nava

Sales Specialist

jhonathann@kiaofalhambra.com

323.385.6002

Manuel Garcia

Manuel Garcia

Sales Specialist

krazygleu1seven@gmail.com

626.991.4051

Cathy Reyes

Cathy Reyes

Sales Specialist

knicolle91@gmail.com

323.952.0522

Johan Ramirez

Johan Ramirez

Sales Specialist

johanr411@gmail.com

323.359.9774

Cecilia T.

Cecilia T.

Sales Specialist

cecilia.tecuanapa@gmail.com

323.799.3667

Lupita Ayala

Lupita Ayala

Sales Specialist

323.517.1411

George Leung

George Leung

Product Specialist

georgel@kiaofalhambra.com

Reynaldo Cruz

Reynaldo Cruz

Product Specialist

rcruz@kiaofalhambra.com

Cecilia Tecuanapa

Cecilia Tecuanapa

Product Specialist

ctecuanapa@kiaofalhambra.com

Carlos Duron

Carlos Duron

Sales Specialist

carlosduron@kiaofalhambra.com

626.243.7811

Gustavo Montufar

Gustavo Montufar

Sales Specialist

gusmontufar@yahoo.com

323.861.6428

Jorge Gallardo

Jorge Gallardo

Sales Specialist

jluis.gallardo23@gmail.com

323.807.0687

Jose Velez

Jose Velez

Sales Specialist

josev@kiaofalhambra.motosnap.com

323.345.9511

Rafael De La Torre

Rafael De La Torre

Product Specialist

rdelatorre@kiaofalhambra.com

626.893.5413

Darlene Chavez

Darlene Chavez

Product Specialist

darlinc@kiaofalhambra.com

Manuel Garcia

Manuel Garcia

Product Specialist

juangarcia@kiaofalhambra.com

Tony Rodriguez

Tony Rodriguez

Service Manager

antonior@kiaofalhambra.com

Steven Lara

Steven Lara

Service Advisor

stevenlara@kiaofalhambra.com

Bernice Saldana

Bernice Saldana

Service Receptionist

bernices@kiaofalhambra.com

Contact Us:

Name:
Email:
Message: