Johnny Reynoso

Johnny Reynoso

Sales Manager

johnnyr@kiaofalhambra.com

Alex Leyva

Alex Leyva

Sales Manager

alexl@kiaofalhambra.com

Irene Gonzales

Irene Gonzales

Sales Manager

irene@kiaofalhambra.com

Andrew Duron

Andrew Duron

Used Car Manager

andrewd@kiaofalhambra.com

Ramin Negahi

Ramin Negahi

Sales Manager

raminn@kiaofalhambra.com

Ned Caudillo

Ned Caudillo

Product Specialist

ned@kiaofalhambra.com

Marielena Monsalvo

Marielena Monsalvo

Product Specialist

mariae@kiaofalhambra.com

Christian Loyaga

Christian Loyaga

Product Specialist

christianl@kiaofalhambra.com

Angel Naranjo

Angel Naranjo

Product Specialist

angeln@kiaofalhambra.com

George Leung

George Leung

Product Specialist

georgel@kiaofalhambra.com

Reynaldo Cruz

Reynaldo Cruz

Product Specialist

rcruz@kiaofalhambra.com

Cecilia Tecuanapa

Cecilia Tecuanapa

Product Specialist

ctecuanapa@kiaofalhambra.com

Carlos Duron

Carlos Duron

Product Specialist

carlosduron@kiaofalhambra.com

Charlie Basurto

Charlie Basurto

Product Specialist

charlieb@kiaofalhambra.com

Gustavo Montufar

Gustavo Montufar

Product Specialist

gustavom@kiaofalhambra.com

Rafael De La Torre

Rafael De La Torre

Product Specialist

rdelatorre@kiaofalhambra.com

Darlene Chavez

Darlene Chavez

Product Specialist

darlinc@kiaofalhambra.com

Manuel Garcia

Manuel Garcia

Product Specialist

juangarcia@kiaofalhambra.com

Oscar Ramirez

Oscar Ramirez

Product Specialist

oscarr@kiaofalhambra.com

Tony Rodriguez

Tony Rodriguez

Service Manager

antonior@kiaofalhambra.com

Steven Lara

Steven Lara

Service Advisor

stevenlara@kiaofalhambra.com

Bernice Saldana

Bernice Saldana

Service Receptionist

bernices@kiaofalhambra.com

Luis Leyva

Luis Leyva

Finance Manager

luisl@kiaofalhambra.com

Perla Medina

Perla Medina

Finance Manager

perla@kiaofalhambra.com